Help! I Need Somebody!

I am competing for a spot on Le Clown’s Magnificent Blog Roll and I need your help, this is arduous work.

Today’s contest is coming up with captions for the photo shown below. I am no good at captioning things so HELP!

Le Clown is Magnificent, he is artistic and smart and rude. He has a sock monkey that he breast feeds in public. He lives in Montreal and they do things like that there. There is nothing that anyone can say to offend him so let loose! I’m counting on you. Please leave your captions in the comments section and your shoes at the door. I’m just joking, I run a “shoe on” household.

What is Le Clown thinking? or doing, for that matter.

Tagged , ,

24 thoughts on “Help! I Need Somebody!

  1. Le Clown says:

    Maggie,
    As if you need help! You are doing so good! Almost leading!!! And I have three points waiting to be given to you by other bloggers!
    Le Clown

  2. Fish Out of Water says:

    Dude, I came up with something spectacular and gave you my points. Next thing you know you’ll want me to make you Pres. or something.

  3. I’m thinking… I suck at this.

  4. Brigitte says:

    I wrote a caption if you have time to click on over and take a look! Have a great weekend, mags.

  5. Christopher De Voss says:

    This picture scares me.

  6. I already sent in a caption and gave you one of my points I earned because I did not need them as I am not a contestant

  7. Brigitte says:

    I give you noses and am sending you wine pie, yet there is no response to my comments. NOW, my feelings are hurt and I’m being silly, but anyway. :).

What do YOU think of me?

