Only One Left

Here are my captions so far:

  1. “You had me at dijonnaise”
  2. “Kids! Sing the Sandwich Song!”
  3. ” I love back bacon eh!”
  4. “Truly, I could mount this sandwich.”
  5. “oh yeah, I’m gonna need a butt plug.”
  6. “Yo WordPress, Freshly Press this…in your ass.”
  7. “This tastes like Chris DeVoss.
  8. “This _____ is making me ______ and ______ in my ______.”
  9. “I dig this sandwich like chicks dig my manicure.”

Now I just need one more!!! Just one!!

Caption this!

 

Tagged , , ,

13 thoughts on “Only One Left

  1. Kelly says:

    “It’s an orgasm in my mouth!”
    That’s what it looks like he is saying to me…IDK?

  2. Anonymous says:

    What just went up my ass!!!!!!?????

  3. Anonymous says:

    After finishing his 37th Donner Burger (with special sauce), Hannibal Le Clown wins the 2012 Soylent Green Femur Fest. Commenting after his feat, LeClown declares: “No buns next time. I’m talking about the bread, people.”

  4. I’m a dry gulch, I got nothing.

  5. I wonder what I taste like…crispy cream donuts perhaps?

  6. Addie says:

    I believe I left one for you somewhere.

What do YOU think of me?

