Misc. Cupid

I have actually been working at my job which of course cramps my blogging style.  The big auction that I have been working on since October is tomorrow! Very exciting! Monday I meet with Kelly the Auctioneer (Aunt Shaneer) to discuss working for her to get me out of this office. So I don’t have much of a Valentine’s Day Post.

I saw this on Facebook and find it guffawingly hilarious. So enjoy and Happy Valentine’s Day! I shall return next week!

valentines

Tagged , ,

14 thoughts on “Misc. Cupid

  1. El Guapo says:

    Hope all goes well with Kelly!

    And happy V day to you and Derwood.

  2. Margarita says:

    Good luck, Maggie. Hope the auction goes well and the talk with Kelly even better. And thanks for sharing the guffaw!!! xoxoM

  3. Watch out for the thorns

  4. Simon says:

    Good luck tomorrow!

  5. Trent Lewin says:

    You call THAT a bouquet of flowers? Ha!

    Best wishes with the auction.

  6. Tilda says:

    Good luck with the auction and the meeting Mags. I’m sure you’ll blitz both, but I’ll be keeping you in my thoughts.

    And I hope you and Derwood have organised something super special for this first married Valentine’s Day. Have fun ♡♥♡

  7. ha ha ha …. so funny … hope he save :v :v

  8. unfetteredbs says:

    Hope all goes well!

  9. Twindaddy says:

    Good luck! Hope all your hard work pays off!

  10. Today is now tomorrow. I hope the auction went well. Good luck with your meeting on Monday!

What do YOU think of me?

