Hole Blown Wide

I’m off the the beach for the weekend so I’m using my good friend Speedo for material today. She is One Tough Broad. She has been featured on Black Box Warnings. She has been through the slog and I’m happy to say having met her in November she has come out the other side and is beautiful, funny, smart woman who has taken charge of her life and rocked it.

Weird Woman Lives Past 40

In reading quite a few interesting blogs lately, to say the least, some things have been brought to my attention. 1) I was mentally and physically abused in more than one relationship.   While trying to bring one man to justice, I was put on a legal road to fucking hell which is still fucking me.  2) Brave women are out there.  3)  REALLY brave women never shut up.

A corner of this WordPress world has been blown wide open.  Internet harassment is not taken lightly I would think.  I would hope.  I have spilled my guts on here enough to know that REAL people are reading this and that this place matters. 

The truth does set you free, but that freedom is not like other wild, running freedoms you might imagine when conjuring up images for that word.  It often comes with a certain heavy condemnation.  Especially when the truth…

View original post 110 more words

12 thoughts on “Hole Blown Wide

  1. Anonymous says:

    I’m crying. You rock Mags!! You too all you loudmouthed, misbehaved women out there who know damn straight who ya are!!

  2. I don’t know why I became anonymous. SO not like me.

What do YOU think of me?

