It’s Official!

It's Official!

Derwood and I are husband and wife!

51 thoughts on “It’s Official!

  1. Le Clown says:

    Maggie and Maggie’s husband,
    Let me be the first to congratulate you both. Done!
    Le Clown

  2. Andrew says:

    You can’t tell but I’m playing Prince, really loud in your honor.

  3. Congratulations Maggie and Derwood (or, Deren)! I thought about you guys making it legal on Saturday while I was drinking a glass of wine. You look great!

  4. LOVE the photo! Congratulations, Maggie and Derwood!! I knew you would be beautiful!
    You look GORGEOUS!! So Happy! XOXOXOX!!!!!!!

  5. El Guapo says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!
    Wishing you nothing but the best, and a long happy life together!

  6. CONGRATS!!! You picked a perfect day, it’s gorgeous outside. You look so happy.

    • Maggie O'C says:

      Thanks Jen, the trick is that the wedding was on Saturday. Saturday when it poured all day? And then it stopped right at 6….couldn’t have scheduled it better myself!

  7. now there is a happy girl – best wishes and congratulations!

  8. Ned's Blog says:

    That’s fantastic, Maggie! Looks like someone incredibly happy just happened.

  9. unfetteredbs says:

    Congrats. Awesome picture. You look pretty happy and beautiful 🙂

  10. Look at how beautiful and happy you look!! Congratulations, Mrs. and Mrs. Maggie!!

  11. Anonymous says:

    Woohoo, rock on, Maggie…..and take Deren with you. Congratulations. You give all us single ladies hope.

  12. Brigitte says:

    Mags, I love the fact that you wore red. You and hubby and beautiful. Congrats, my friend and much love!!

  13. Does the red dress mean you weren’t a virgin? Congrats anyway I guess. I thought about you while I was getting hammered on Saturday.

  14. jules1707 says:

    Congratulations! Wonderful news!

  15. Addie says:

    I started singing. Startled the cat. You both look stunningly happy and Maggie…you are rocking the dress! The best of life and love to both of you!

  16. The Waiting says:

    Congratulations to you both! Your dress is bomb, Mags 😀

  17. John says:

    Congrats! Gotta love a woman who wears red to get married! Much happiness….

  18. YAY!!!!!!!! Congratulations! You look STUNNING in the gorgeous dress~

  19. Anna says:

    Congratulations, kids! (;

  20. Anonymous says:

    Congrats to the Gorgeous Lady in Red and Derwin, who I cannot wait to meet 🙂 you guys are adorable! xoxoxo

  21. Lovely 🙂 congratulations xx

  22. Many, Many Congratulations. xx Hugs xx

  23. HOT DAMN HOT MAMA!!!! WEAR THAT RED DRESS TO YOUR WEDDING. I LOVE YOU EVEN MORE. ROCK ON SISTER.

  24. Katelyn says:

    Yes! I love this! Your dress is amazing, this picture says it all! Congratulations Maggie! 🙂

  25. O. To the M. To the G. BEST POST EVER!

  26. sharechair says:

    Congratulations! What a great picture!

  27. twindaddy says:

    Congratulations!!!

  28. Courtney says:

    Oh my gosh, congrats!!!!! You look BEAUTIFUL and glowing and so, so happy. This pic made me smile. Best wishes to you two!!!! And that dress….gorgeous. It is perfect on you.

    • Ditto Ditto Ditto Ditto to Courtney!

      I’ll add that it looks like you are wearing a vintage gold charm bracelet – something “old” from your late mother perhaps? You done her proud.

      XXOO

      • Maggie O'C says:

        Thank you both! And EOS, you are right! It is my mom’s charm bracelet and it’s noisy but definitely one of my favorite pieces of jewelery. Thanks for noticing it!

  29. travellingmo says:

    YAY!!! I’m estatic for you. You look positively radiant with joy and good luck on this new journey!

  30. Dear Maggie,

    🙂 EEEEK! You got MARRIED! 🙂
    🙂 CONGRATULATIONS! 🙂

    Love Dotty xxx

What do YOU think of me?

