I don’t have blogging in me today but as always, Kitty Drunk Drunk lights up my day!

Smell My Paw

Image

Every morning is an adventure when you start the day by extracting an unconscious cat from the toilet with a pair of barbecue tongs. Just follow the whimsical trail of lukewarm vomit plops trailing down the hallway and the eye-watering stank of drugstore knock-off Brut cologne. K DD is under the (mistaken) impression that if she douses herself with enough, it will mask the odor of cannabis steaming from her Coors Light-encrusted pelt.  Well I can guarantee she will suddenly not be so drowsy when she hears me open the fridge and then she will come tumbling in, waving the sopping toilet brush like a smiting wand, bellowing for chardonnay, which she refers to as “wet food”. Disgraceful.

View original post

4 thoughts on “

  1. Whee! K DD is crushing on you M OC!

  2. I love Kitty Drunk Drunk.

What do YOU think of me?

