12 thoughts on “THAT Was Scary!

  1. Andrew says:

    This is a tragedy of the highest order. I have felt your pain.

  2. THE HORROR!!!!

    I seriously start flipping out when my Internet connection goes down. You have my sympathies.

  3. rich says:

    make sure you thank al gore.

    actually, al gore never said he invented the internet. he said he was the first to use the term “information superhighway” in reference to the internet.

    jus’ sayin’

  4. Brigitte says:

    Glad you’re up and blogging away again…:). It’s scary how we’ve become dependent on these fixes….

  5. acflory says:

    -hugs- I know, losing that 6th sense we’ve come to rely on is just a minute away from becoming deaf dumb and blind 😦 We lost our adsl for 2 days once. I don’t think we were quite sane by the time it was switched on again. I like thinking about being a pioneer…but that’s where it stops!

    Can you imagine what a weapon of world domination this could be? If Fatty Poombah managed to disrupt the net we could all be held for ransom… or sent insane. Just too horrible to contemplate….

  6. I feel your pain. I have one of those new fancy wireless phones and it’s not attached to anything. ANYTHING! How does one not lose that!

    p.s. Captain Comcast was lying to you. He knows exactly “what”.

  7. La La says:

    Wow this is scary. I’m glad you made it out alive!!!!

What do YOU think of me?

