I Got Yer Freakin’ Award Right Here!

It’s for Dotty Headbanger because she isn’t happy with a goddam award unless you make it yourself and give it to her. I gave her some Sunshine but no by God, Sunshine isn’t going to cut it with Dotty.

So Dotty, here’s your award. I’m quite proud of myself because I am both artistically and technologically challenged. It took me two days to figure out how to save this stupid hooker so you better damn well like it!

Here is the debut of the Award Maggie made for the Award Whore Dotty!

Ta DAAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!!

Tagged , ,

18 thoughts on “I Got Yer Freakin’ Award Right Here!

  1. Oh my Lord this is perfect. I hope she appreciates your artistry!!

  2. Hellosailor says:

    Thats an amazing, funny award!!!!! I bet Dotty will love it!!
    Love HS xox

  3. Brigitte says:

    Never seen this award and your talents are evident. I like these ‘silly’ little awards because they give validation that SOMEONE is reading the randomness of my brain. Remind me to never tick you off, though. :).

  4. Dear Maggie,

    HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA
    HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

    I absolutely LOVE IT. 🙂

    I’m off to put it on my page.

    Thank you! 🙂

    Love Dotty xxx

  5. La La says:

    She will surely be honored by this awesome and most prestigious award 😉

  6. rich says:

    i like that whore award.

  7. […] awards are for Brigitte who gave me the Sunshine. She saw Dotty‘s award and wanted one and then she saw Rich’s award and who doesn’t want one of […]

What do YOU think of me?

