Equal Opportunity Award Giving

I don’t want anyone to think that I am sexist in my award awarding. Rich at Brainsnorts, who I love because he can entertain you with a post or you have three books to choose from; I’m reading Room 317 right now….anyway Rich liked the award I awarded Dotty Headbanger today. Rich isn’t into blogging awards but he said he would entertain a Whore Award. I think I may be finding a niche in the creating and bestowing of Whore Awards here on WordPress.

Welcome to the debut of Rich’s Whore Award!!!

Tagged , , , ,

19 thoughts on “Equal Opportunity Award Giving

  1. Andrew says:

    Now that’s an award I can stand behind.

  2. acflory says:

    Wait…do we get /him/ as the award?

  3. Brigitte says:

    Dude’s pants are rather snug.

  4. I think you really do have the potential for huge success as a designer of custom-made awards. Quit your day job!

  5. rich says:

    well, speaking as me, i can say that that pic is not me. however, speaking as me, i can say that while the whole “me” isn’t me, at least the package is a fair depiction. leave your hotel keys in the bowl and i’ll see what i can do.

    thanks!

    • Maggie O'C says:

      I knew you would like it! I was going for an American Gigolo vibe. Haven’t read your Terri review yet. I watched that a few months ago and I dunno. Hope you’re having fun at Ebertfest!

  6. Simon says:

    you crack me up, this is awesome.

  7. […] who gave me the Sunshine. She saw Dotty‘s award and wanted one and then she saw Rich’s award and who doesn’t want one of […]

  8. travellingmo says:

    That made me laugh out loud! Thanks

What do YOU think of me?

