I Committed a New Post False Alarm

Sorry about the Kashi post. I’m sure everyone got all excited and then realized, “that’s just a blurry picture of Maggie with Mudd and Bobo and box of Kashi Go Lean Crunch.”

The photo is for another blogger Sweet Mother who is outstanding and I am one of her regular readers (“Reggies”) and she wanted to see a photo of how I stay regular. If Kashi can’t keep you regular, get a new colon. My girls used to panic when they saw that I had bought Kashi because of some of the atmospheric side effects of 9 grams of protein and 8 grams of fiber.

Nine grams of protein and eight grams of fiber in One (1) cup of Kashi Go Lean Crunch. Truly, flatuently horrifying, butt very regularating.

Tomorrow I will write a post on my new 7 Day Kick Start workout program complete with news on the running shoes and gel arch support inserts I bought.

In the meantime, stay regular.

Tagged ,

10 thoughts on “I Committed a New Post False Alarm

  1. This is really like two false alarms with a promise of a post tomorrow. Uh…………..

    • Maggie O'C says:

      The first one wasn’t a real post, it was an inside post between me and another really cool blogger. The second post was explaining to my readers what was going on so that’s a post. I’ll post you!

  2. Dear Maggie,
    Is it for the dogs or for you?
    Love Dotty xxx

    • Maggie O'C says:

      Dotty,
      My dog, Mudd (the huge lab) has startling, hideous gas that weighs upon breathers and causes me to wake from a sound sleep in horror. No Kashi for him. I can have Kashi on non-work days 🙂

      And tomorrow in my post about my new workout shoes, I’m going to call them “trainers” as a tribute to my British readers. I’m a giver, aren’t I?

      xxx back!

  3. Tomato. You’re a post!

  4. Kitty Bone says:

    When Mudd farts it burns my nosehairs.

  5. […] people are (half as many as were interested in my post that wasn’t a post) but those who were interested got maybe a quarter of the way through and were probably so bored […]

What do YOU think of me?

