6 thoughts on “

  1. Maggie, you are too kind. Thank you so much for the reblog. This is better than being Decently Ironed. However, a bite from your pizza would be nice, too! All joy today in writing, reading and reblogging! HF

  2. Maggie O'C says:

    Mike is happy. Relatively directed me to you. Your writing is lovely and thoughtful and witty and I am jealous. I would give you an entire slice of pizza even if it was my mushroom and olive favorite.

    • You are too kind. I’ll tell you what–you can have the olives and I’ll take the mushrooms. Ah, a perfect solution. All joy today in whatever you endeavor. HF

      PS: Both you and Mike are now on my blogroll. I like to promote talent and you both have it! HF

      • Maggie O'C says:

        We shall start a mutual admiration society. I also posted your April 1 blog on my Facebook page. Many of my friends were touched by the story. You also inspired me to work on my blog page today and I updated my blog roll to include you and Mike.

        Thank you again for your support.
        Maggie

        • Thank you so much for the FB post and the blogroll listing! My daughter will only eat all cheese pizza. We end up getting half and half a lot. My wife eats from both halves! All joy. HF

  3. Mike is Happy says:

    🙂

What do YOU think of me?

